Welcome our 2023-24 PTSA Board

Board of Directors

President: Branda Andrade
Secretary: Roo Hall
Co-Treasurer: Peggy Mankus Joanou
                     Sameer Mathur
VP Communications: Michelle Jeans
VP FACE: Amanda Salinas Bennett
VP Hospitality: Tracey Gauthier
VP Student Programs: Meredith Cain
VP Sustainability: Satin Brennan
VP Membership: Neeta Check
VP Volunteers: Judy Kaethler
VP Ways and Means: Renu Bhandari



ACT/SAT Prep Chair: Rahda Dalvi
Advocacy Chair: Manjari Kanungo
Art Fair Chair: OPEN
Beautification Chair: OPEN
Emergency Preparedness Chair: Vincent Bersagol
Reflections Chair: Dinushi Samarasekara
Senior Scholarships Chair: OPEN
Senior Grad Night Co-Chairs: Kristin Sigel and Brenda Swanson
Senior Events Chair: OPEN
Special Needs Chair: OPEN
Staff Appreciation/School Events Chair: Lisa Frost
RHS Help/Pantry Packs Liaison: Pam McBain


Open Volunteer Positions

Adult Education Coordinator: OPEN
Affinity Programs Coordinator: OPEN
Budget Committee: OPEN (Appointed by March)
Environmental Programs Liaison: OPEN
External Grant Writer: OPEN
Internal Grants Committee: +2 OPEN
Language Community Liaison: OPEN
LWPTSA Scholarship Basket Coordinator: OPEN
Pass the Hat Fundraising Coordinator: OPEN
PTSA Volunteer Awards Committee: OPEN (Appointed in January)
Standards and Awards Coordinator: OPEN


Follow Us on Facebook |  Subscribe to the "Mustang Roundup" Newsletter | Contact Us