Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sep 26
27
28
29
30
Oct 1
2
Fall Practice ACT Exam
Fall Practice ACT Exam

Date:
Saturday, October 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
6:00p Ayuda financiera para la universidad
Ayuda financiera para la universidad

Date:
Wednesday, October 6
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p

Información acerca de los requisitos para aplicar y obtener ayuda financiera para la universidad.

Information about the requirements to apply for and obtain financial aid for college.

Fall Practice SAT Exam
Fall Practice SAT Exam

Date:
Saturday, October 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
6:00p Completar las solicitudes FAFSA y WASFA
Completar las solicitudes FAFSA y WASFA

Date:
Tuesday, October 12
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p

Tendremos especialistas asistiendo para llenar las aplicaciones de FAFSA y WASFA

We will have specialists attending to fill out the FAFSA and WASFA applications
6:00p RHS PTSA Membership Meeting
RHS PTSA Membership Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, October 13
Time:
6:00p - 7:00p

7:00p Coffee With The Principal
Coffee With The Principal

Date:
Wednesday, October 13
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p

Hear the latest RHS news directly from our principal and have an opportunity to ask questions.
No School - LEAP Day
No School - LEAP Day

Date:
Friday, October 15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Fall Bulb Fundraiser Order Due
Fall Bulb Fundraiser Order Due

Date:
Friday, October 29
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
5
6
Reflections Theme Search Entry Due
Reflections Theme Search Entry Due

Date:
Monday, November 1
Reflections Artwork Due
Reflections Artwork Due

Date:
Tuesday, November 2
Last Day of 1st Quarter
Last Day of 1st Quarter

Date:
Friday, November 5
View in Outlook or Google Calendar
Follow Us on Facebook |  Subscribe to the "Mustang Roundup" Newsletter | Contact Us